project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Video | Log In
Z Nation

Z Nation

Three years after the zombie virus has gutted the country, a team of everyday heroes must transport the only known survivor of the plague from New York to California, where the last functioning viral lab waits for his blood.
Z Nation Categories
Z Nation   Season 1 Season 1 (13 Episodes, 78 links)
Z Nation   Season 2 Season 2 (15 Episodes, 170 links)
Z Nation   season 3 Season 3 (6 Episodes, 76 links)
Next Episode Air Date: 21 October 2016
S03E06 - Doc Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Watch The latest Z Nation Video: