project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In
The X Factor (UK)

The X Factor (UK)

A UK based music reality show with a difference: "anyone and everyone can audition". The contest is open to 4 different categories: under 25 Girls, under 25 Boys, over 25, and groups.
The X Factor (UK) Categories
The X Factor (UK) Season 13 Season 13 (18 Episodes, 254 links)
Next Episode Air Date: 23 October 2016
S13E18 - Live Show 3 Results
Watch The latest The X Factor (UK) Video: