project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In
Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth, a one-hour scripted drama, tells the story of two teenage girls who discover they were accidentally switched as newborns in the hospital. Bay Kennish grew up in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while Daphne Vasquez, who lost her hearing at an early age due to a case of meningitis, grew up with a single mother in a poor neighborhood. Things come to a dramatic head when both families meet and struggle to learn how to live together for the sake of the girls.
Switched at Birth Categories
Switched at Birth Season 1 Season 1 (30 Episodes, 32 links)
Switched at Birth Season 2 Season 2 (21 Episodes, 42 links)
Switched at Birth Season 3 Season 3 (22 Episodes, 44 links)
Switched at Birth Season 4 Season 4 (20 Episodes, 40 links)
Switched at Birth season 5 Season 5 (7 Episodes, 120 links)
Next Episode Air Date: 28 March 2017
S05E08 - Left in Charge
Watch The latest Switched at Birth Video: