project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In


Created from the novels by award winning crime writer Ann Cleeves, Shetland follows DI Jimmy Perez and his team as they investigate crime within the close knit island community. In this isolated and sometimes inhospitable environment, the team have to rely on a uniquely resourceful style of policing. Set against a hauntingly beautiful landscape, Shetland is based on the best selling books such as Red Bones, Raven Black, Dead Water and Blue Lightning.
Shetland Categories
Shetland Season 1 Season 1 (2 Episodes, 8 links)
Shetland Season 2 Season 2 (6 Episodes, 24 links)
Shetland Season 3 Season 3 (6 Episodes, 122 links)
Watch The latest Shetland Video: