project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In


Grace, a morally and emotionally-conflicted undercover detective, is tormented by the possibility that her own actions contributed to her son's mysterious death. In her quest for the truth, Grace finds herself striking out on her own and falling deeper into the city's most powerful and dangerous crime family. As Grace struggles to become the wife and mother her family now needs, her life is further complicated by a forbidden relationship with crime boss Jimmy Laszlo. In order to stay alive, Grace needs to help Jimmy find the traitor in his midst, while knowing he may have played a part in her tragedy.
Rogue Categories
Rogue Season 1 Season 1 (10 Episodes, 20 links)
Rogue Season 2 Season 2 (10 Episodes, 20 links)
Rogue Season 3 Season 3 (20 Episodes, 252 links)
Rogue Season 4 Season 4 (10 Episodes, 158 links)
Rogue season 4-2 Season 4-2 (5 Episodes, 98 links)
Next Episode Air Date: 26 April 2017
S4-2E06 - Elk
Watch The latest Rogue Video: