project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In
Masterchef (UK)

Masterchef (UK)

Sunday afternoon culinary extravaganza hosted by Lloyd Grossman. Each show saw three amateur chefs battling it out to win the series title of Masterchef. Judging each show was a different prominent chef and a celebrity. In 2001, the series moved from it's Sunday afternoon slot on BBC1 to a new weeknight slot on BBC2. Gary Rhodes also took over as presenter.
Masterchef (UK) Categories
Masterchef (UK) Season 12 Season 12 (25 Episodes, 398 links)
Masterchef (UK) season 13 Season 13 (25 Episodes, 390 links)
Watch The latest Masterchef (UK) Video: