project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In
Marvel's Daredevil

Marvel's Daredevil

As a child Matt Murdock was blinded by a chemical spill in a freak accident. Instead of limiting him it gave him superhuman senses that enabled him to see the world in a unique and powerful way. Now he uses these powers to deliver justice, not only as a lawyer in his own law firm, but also as vigilante at night, stalking the streets of Hell's Kitchen as Daredevil, the man without fear.
Marvel's Daredevil Categories
Marvel's Daredevil Season 1 Season 1 (13 Episodes, 52 links)
Marvel's Daredevil Season 2 Season 2 (14 Episodes, 237 links)
Watch The latest Marvel's Daredevil Video: