project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In
Lost Girl

Lost Girl

Lost Girl focuses on the gorgeous and charismatic Bo, a supernatural being called a succubus who feeds on the energy of humans, sometimes with fatal results. Refusing to embrace her supernatural clan and its rigid hierarchy, Bo is a renegade who takes up the fight for the underdog while searching for the truth about her own mysterious origins.
Lost Girl Categories
Lost Girl Season 1 Season 1 (13 Episodes, 112 links)
Lost Girl Season 2 Season 2 (23 Episodes, 182 links)
Lost Girl Season 3 Season 3 (13 Episodes, 100 links)
Lost Girl Season 4 Season 4 (13 Episodes, 104 links)
Lost Girl Season 5 Season 5 (16 Episodes, 128 links)
Watch The latest Lost Girl Video: