project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In
I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy

This show follows the antics of stay-at-home mom Lucy Ricardo as she tries to outsmart her Cuban band-leader husband, Ricky, and get into show business. Along the way she usually ends up dragging her landlords and best friends, Fred and Ethel Mertz, into one of her wacky schemes which can create some hilarious situations.
I Love Lucy Categories
I Love Lucy season 2 Season 2 (1 Episodes, 8 links)
I Love Lucy season 4 Season 4 (1 Episodes, 12 links)
I Love Lucy season 6 Season 6 (1 Episodes, 12 links)
Watch The latest I Love Lucy Video: