project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In
Gravity Falls

Gravity Falls

When Dipper and Mabel Pines get sent to their great-uncle Stan's shop in Gravity Falls, Oregon for the summer, they think it will be boring. But when Dipper find a strange journal in the woods, they learn about some strange secrets about the town. Welcome to Gravity Falls. Just north of Normal, west of Weird.
Gravity Falls Categories
Gravity Falls Season 1 Season 1 (20 Episodes, 84 links)
Gravity Falls Season 2 Season 2 (19 Episodes, 76 links)
Watch The latest Gravity Falls Video: