project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In


A female police detective in 2016 discovers she is able to speak via a ham radio with her estranged father (also a detective) who died in 1996. They forge a new relationship while working together on an unresolved murder case, but unintended consequences of the 'butterfly effect' wreak havoc in the present day.
Frequency Categories
Frequency Season 1 Season 1 (8 Episodes, 112 links)
Next Episode Air Date: 07 December 2016
S01E09 - Episode 9
Watch The latest Frequency Video: