project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In
Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor

When the President, VP, and Cabinet all meet in one location for an event such as the State of the Union, one Cabinet member is conspicuously missing: the Designated Survivor. Hidden away in an undisclosed location with Presidential-level security, the Designated Survivor is ready to take the reins of the President should the unthinkable happen and the rest of the government is wiped out in an attack.
Designated Survivor Categories
Designated Survivor Season 1 Season 1 (18 Episodes, 212 links)
Next Episode Air Date: 03 May 2017
S01E19 - Misalliance
Watch The latest Designated Survivor Video: