project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In


When she left Stonehaven - 'for good this time' - Elena Michaels thought she had left the world of supernatural behind. Until the night she got a mysterious call from her pack leader asking her to come back. So now she is heading back, away from her normal life as a photographer in Toronto and back into the world of werewolves, full of rules about protect the pack and a man she had spent years trying to forget. As if things were not bad enough, Elena also happens to be the only living female werewolf.
Bitten Categories
Bitten Season 1 Season 1 (13 Episodes, 53 links)
Bitten Season 2 Season 2 (10 Episodes, 40 links)
Bitten Season 3 Season 3 (10 Episodes, 189 links)
Watch The latest Bitten Video: