project free tv
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | DMCA | Submit Link | Log In


Created by William Laurin (Missing, Power Play) and Glenn Davis (John Woo's Once a Thief), Aftermath centers on couple Karen and Joshua Copeland and their children Dana, Brianna and Matt, who must battle for survival after civilization comes to an apocalyptic end, triggered by massive storms, meteor strikes, earthquakes and plague - and the rise of supernatural creatures.
Aftermath Categories
Aftermath Season 1 Season 1 (13 Episodes, 194 links)
Watch The latest Aftermath Video: